BC — Canfor has announced, in accordance with Toronto Stock Exchange requirements, the voting results from its Annual General Meeting held Thursday, April 23, 2020, in Vancouver British Columbia.

 A total of 105,551,802 common shares were voted at the meeting representing 84.29% of the votes attached to all outstanding shares. Shareholders voted in favour of all items of business before the meeting, including the election of all director nominees as follows:

 Director Votes For Percentage of Votes For Conrad A. Pinette 103,701,463 98.25% Glen D. Clark 99,618,634 94.38% Ross S. Smith 102,889,417 97.48% William W. Stinson 100,397,050 95.12% Barbara Hislop 105,415,551 99.87% Dieter Jentsch 105,400,046 99.86% Dianne L. Watts 103,826,442 98.37% Ryan Barrington-Foote 97,299,046 92.18% John R. Baird 103,750,968 98.29% M. Dallas H. Ross 98,554,579 93.37% Anders Ohlner 105,453,569 99.91% Donald B. Kayne 103,395,340 97.96%

 Detailed voting results for the meeting are available on SEDAR at www.sedar.com. The above figures are based on proxies voted for and percentage of votes for at the meeting.

The Working Forest